Skip to main content

2015 Accolades

District 18-4A All District Honors



Offensive Player Of Year:       Sarah Alston          Jr.            Groesbeck



1st TEAM:      

Sydney Sierra            Sr.        Groesbeck

Khyara Asberry         Sr.        Groesbeck

Kennedy Bradley      Sr.        Groesbeck



2nd TEAM

Haley DeFriend         Jr.        Groesbeck

Alyssa Anglin             Jr.        Groesbeck



Honorable Mention:

Kylee Weishuhn



Academic All-District:

Alyssa Anglin

Emily Garza

Haley DeFriend

Kennedy Bradley

Khyara Asberry

Sarah Alston

Sydney Sierra



Academic All-State:

Khyara Asberry

Kennedy Bradley

Sydney Sierra


Letter Winners:

Manager – Camryn Bradley

Tyrone Carter

Upcoming Events

Contact Tyrone Carter