Skip to main content

2017 Accolades

9-3A Div.1 Football 


Ameer Lee- Co-Offensive Newcomer of the Year

Grant Johnson- Co- Punter of the Year 


1st Team All-District

Ty Hale- QB

Brayden Bradley- OLB 

Nick Mosley- DE

Ethan Davis- S

Landen Frazier- OLB

2nd Team All-District

Brandyn Canady- WR 

Ethan Davis- WR 

Dylan Rand- WR

Mark Smith- G 

Anastaico Luna- NG 

Zach WIlson- S 

Honorable Mention All-Distirct

Tyrique Carter

Jessie Salinas

Titus Townes 

Jake Pringle

Zach Neumann

Dusty Roberts

Myles McGruder

Bradley Mushinski

Clayton Herridge 

Ryan Hardin 

Nollen Rogers

Jorge Del-Rio

Mark Smith 

Brayden Bradley 

Landen Frazier